Awakening The Divine Feminine 30 Day Program
Awakening The Divine Feminine 30 Day Program
Awakening The Divine Feminine 30 Day Program

Awakening The Divine Feminine 30 Day Program

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Being a woman is one thing. Loving, accepting, embracing, and using your full potential as a woman is another. Are you aware of the powerful and magical energy you possess? It's time for you to awaken the creative, sensual, joyful, and open force within starting today!

We all are born with both feminine and masculine energy, therefore we all hold the divine feminine within and it is such a beautiful gift. For 30 days starting January 15th, we will join together to express our gratitude for being women, exploring and unlocking the powers of our feminine energy, and doing so through holistic wellness practices and community. 

We will focus primarily on our Root and Sacral chakras in how it relates to the Divine Feminine energy, we will explore and celebrate our sensuality through a weekly yoga practice lead by me where we awaken our Divine Feminine energy, open dialogue between participants in a safe space for us all to let go of the narrative that we must be strong all the time and embrace being soft and vulnerable. Come melt into your feminine essence with me and celebrate yourself and each other in this beautiful program!

Also included: 

- Daily Journal Prompts

- Creating rituals for yourself

-Weekly guest speaker who is credentialed and knowledgeable in their respective field 

- A virtual guided mediation 

- Personal development exercises as it relates to embracing your Divine Feminine Energy 

 When Do We Meet?

  • Onboarding/ Introduction of program and members Friday, January 15th 5pm PST/8pm EST (60 min Zoom Call) 
  • Tuesdays 4pm PST/7pm EST (90 min Zoom Call) 
  • Sundays 12pm PST/3pm EST (90 min Zoom Call) 
  • ** Be sure to have a yoga mat and journal 

The Extra Goddess Admission Includes:

All of the above mentioned + (1) Weekly 30min 1:1 Coaching Call w| me throughout the program and (4) Semi-Private Yoga Sessions w| me via Zoom. The 30-minute coaching call will require you to fill out a form prior to our call so that we can make the most of our time together - together we will clarify, identify, and strategize our way to a balanced lifestyle on your terms

 **PROGRAM IS NON-REFUNDABLE, IF THERE IS A SCHEDULING ISSUE THEN IT CAN BE TRANSFERABLE TO SOMEONE ELSE